LSU celebrates 2011 success 

March, 31, 2012
Before the start of the spring game, which symbolizes the move forward to next season, LSU is looked back with a ceremony that wrapped up with the 2011 SEC championship banner being raised in the south end zone.

The team was seated on bleachers at the 50-yard line in Tiger Stadium, taking part in a celebration of the 2011 SEC championship. The team's individual and team trophies were presented there.

That included special presentations of Tyrann Mathieu's Bednarik Award (presented by last year's winner, former LSU star Patrick Peterson), Morris Claiborne's Jim Thorpe Award (also presented by Peterson, who won last year's award) and Les Miles' AP Coach of the Year award.
Marcus Spears reviews LSU Pro Day
Paul Finebaum and ESPN's Marcus Spears discuss LSU Pro Day and players that stood out.