Nine players, nine touchdowns 

November, 5, 2011
Nine different players scored offensive touchdowns for the Bulldogs in their 63-16 homecoming rout of New Mexico State on Saturday.

It's not something that happens often, which stands to reason. In fact, according to ESPN Stats & Information, Georgia is the only FBS team to perform the feat against another FBS team since at least 2004.

The only other FBS team that has had nine different players score offensive touchdowns in the past seven years is Florida, which did it against FCS foe The Citadel on Nov. 22, 2008. The Gators won 70-19 and got touchdowns from, in order: Louis Murphy, Chris Rainey, Riley Cooper, Percy Harvin, Deonte Thompson, Kestahn Moore, Moore (again), Javier Estopinan, David Nelson and Emmanuel Moody.
Easiest Path To The 2015 College Football Playoff
Heather Dinich takes a look at which schools have the easiest path to the 2015 College Football Playoffs.