Alabama announces spring practice dates

March, 2, 2012
3/02/12
3:56
PM ET
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. -- The University of Alabama will begin its pursuit of back-to-back national championships on March 9, the first day of spring practice. The Tide will practice 15 days, culminating with the annual A-Day scrimmage, set for 2 p.m. CT on Saturday, April 14. The dates for each practice are as follows:

Friday, March 9

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, April 4

Friday, April 6

Tuesday, April 10

Thursday, April 12

Saturday, April 14 (A-Day Game at 2 p.m. on CSS)

Alex Scarborough | email

Alabama/SEC reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Blue Chip Battles: ESPN 300 Update
National recruiting reporter Jeremy Crabtree breaks down the top three recruiting tugs-of-war for uncommitted four- and five-star recruits.
VIDEO PLAYLIST video

SEC SCOREBOARD

Thursday, 8/28
Saturday, 8/30
Sunday, 8/31