Alabama announces spring practice dates

March, 2, 2012
3/02/12
3:56
PM ET
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. -- The University of Alabama will begin its pursuit of back-to-back national championships on March 9, the first day of spring practice. The Tide will practice 15 days, culminating with the annual A-Day scrimmage, set for 2 p.m. CT on Saturday, April 14. The dates for each practice are as follows:

Friday, March 9

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, April 4

Friday, April 6

Tuesday, April 10

Thursday, April 12

Saturday, April 14 (A-Day Game at 2 p.m. on CSS)

Alex Scarborough | email

Alabama/SEC reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

SEC Recruiting Classes Evaluated
National recruiting director Tom Luginbill and national recruiting coordinator Craig Haubert join ESPN's Matt Schick to break down SEC recruiting efforts with less than one week remaining before signing day.
VIDEO PLAYLIST video